Massachusetts' largest LAN party [160 Players Prepaid] [LanChelms] - [Chelmsford, MA] - [Contact Us]
Sections
Main
Forum

Current Event
Register
Players

Pictures
Games
Equipment
About Us
Contact Us

Community
Sponsors
Geargrip
Icemat
Mushkin
Silverstone

List Sponsors
Random Links
ODP Listings
Raven Shield
Portside LAN
Pop N Fresh
Halo

All Links
LAN Listings
Blue's News - http://www.bluesnews.com/cgi-bin/lanparties.pl
LAN Addict - http://www.lanaddict.com/lan.php
LanParty.com - http://www.lanparty.com/
ODP Listings - http://dmoz.org/Games/Video_Games/Multiplayer/LAN_Parties/United_States/

LAN Parties
AdrenaLANRush - http://www.adrenalanrush.com/
ControlOps - http://www.controlops.com/
Frag For Toys - http://www.fragfortoys.net/
Frag Space - http://www.frag-space.com/
Geeks and Games - http://www.langag.com/
LANLegends - http://www.lanlegends.com/
LanPFC - http://www.lanpfc.com/
MaxFrag - http://www.maxfrag.com/
NELP - http://www.nelp.net/
Pop N Fresh - http://www.scythik.com/
Portside LAN - http://www.portsidelan.com/
The BadLANs - http://www.thebadlans.net/
TS Lan Crew - http://www.ts-lan-crew.com/

Other
Chelmweb.com - http://www.chelmweb.com/
Controlled Insanity - http://www.controlled-insanity.com/

The Games
BF1942 - http://www.ea.com/eagames/official/battlefield1942/
Counter-Strike - http://www.counter-strike.net/
Desert Combat - http://www.desertcombat.com/
Halo - http://www.microsoft.com/games/halo/
Jedi Academy - http://www.lucasarts.com/products/jediacademy/
Raven Shield - http://www.raven-shield.com/
UT2k4 - http://www.unrealtournament2004.com/
Warcraft III - http://www.blizzard.com/war3/

Mailing List

Fill in your e-mail address to join our mailing list.


Poll
What is your favorite computer parts retailer?

Newegg (66%)

Monarch Computer Systems (1%)

Tiger Direct (2%)

ZipZoomFly (2%)

eBay (1%)

Forums (0%)

Comp USA (1%)

I buy pre-made (27%)


766 total
LPANE

LanChelms is a proud member of the LAN Party Association of New England